Looking for a Home?

WHY OVERPAY?

SAVE MONEY

Hire RKR to Represent You!

CBR/EBA Agents Wanted!

It’s Your Choice

You can work with a traditional real estate agent that represents a seller. Their job is to get the seller the highest possible price in the shortest amount of time. They have a fiduciary responsibility to look out for the best interest of the seller, NOT YOURS. It is in their own best interest to have you overpay for a property. The higher the price, the higher the commission.

OR

You can hire an exclusive buyer agent from RKR to represent you. Our job is to get you, the buyer, the lowest possible price in the shortest span of time. We have a fiduciary responsibility to look out for your best interest in the buying process, NOT the seller’s. It is in our best interest to have you underpay for a property.

Our professionally trained staff guides you through the home buying process from start to finish.

Your RKR Agent will help you:

  • Secure low rate financing through special first time home buyer programs like SONYMAE or FHA
  • Obtain first time home buyer grants – free money for down payment or closing costs with a no payback provision

Your RKR agent will organize and escort you to all showings and advise you on all pertinent home buying factors such as neighborhoods, schools, property amenities, etc. After you view a few homes, your RKR agent will help you narrow your search based on your preferences (number of bedrooms, number of bathrooms kitchen layout, large yard, garage, basement, etc.)

When you find the right home, your RKR agent will work hand in hand with your home inspector to protect you from buying a “lemon”.

After inspection, your RKR agent will negotiate all offers and get you into contract.

After contract signing, your RKR agent will coordinate with lender to insure you get a timely approval.

After loan approval, your RKR agent will liaison with lender, attorneys and title company  to insure a smooth closing

Find Your Dream Home!

Hire RKR as Your Buyer Broker

Choose Your Agent

Suffolk

 

Jason Ortiz (631) 918-0397jortiz@regalkingrealty.com

Jed Francis (631) 880-9904 jfrancis@regalkingrealty.com

Joe Romano (631) 561-8822 jromano@regalkingrealty.com

Karius Fisher (631) 965-2481 kfisher@regalkingrealty.com

Joanne DeMaio (631) 767-2510 jdemaio@regalkingrealty.com



Nassau

Camille Mendolia (516) 640-8531 cmendolia@regalkingrealty.com

Elijah Qasim (631) 831-0789 eqasim@regalkingrealty.com

Joe Difilippi (347) 623-0107 jdifilippi@regalkingrealty.com

Moniqua McCoy (917) 468-2095 mmccoy@regalkingrealty.com

Tim Flanagan (516) 652-7553 tflanagan@regalkingrealty.com

Brooklyn / Queens

 

Joanna Dourakis (646) 468-4072 jdourakis@regalkingrealty.com

Mike Sarhan (718) 954-1348 msarhan@regalkingrealty.com

Comments are closed.