Looking for a Rental?

Choose Your Agent

Suffolk

Joanne DeMaio (631) 767-2510 jdemaio@regalkingrealty.com

Jason Ortiz (631) 918-0397 jortiz@regalkingrealty.com

Jed Francis (631) 880-9904 jfrancis@regalkingrealty.com

Joe Romano (631) 561-8822 jromano@regalkingrealty.com

Karius Fisher (631) 965-2481 kfisher@regalkingrealty.com

Nassau

Camille Mendolia (516) 640-8531 cmendolia@regalkingrealty.com

Elijah Qasim (631) 831-0789 eqasim@regalkingrealty.com

Joe Difilippi (347) 623-0107 jdifilippi@regalkingrealty.com

Joanna Dourakis (646) 468-4072 jdourakis@regalkingrealty.com

Tim Flanagan (516) 652-7553 tflanagan@regalkingrealty.com

Queens

Joanna Dourakis (646) 468-4072 jdourakis@regalkingrealty.com

Joe Difilippi (347) 623-0107 jdifilippi@regalkingrealty.com

Comments are closed.